A part of Indiaonline network empowering local businesses

Lockthebox Bookfair

  • Nisha Sharma
  • 838
Fri 5 Apr
-
Sun 14 Apr
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Only Once (No Repeat)
  • Infiniti Mall, Malad, Link Road, Malad West, Mumbai - 400064

  • All

  • Free Entry

  • 9050111218

  • Only Once (No Repeat)

  • Public

  • https://indi.in/Wgmk5

Description :

Lock The Box is India's most loved Bookfair. This Bookfair would have over 1 Million pre-owned books for you and a deal that you have never seen before. This is a one-time payment for all the books you can carry in a box.

  • SHARE THIS
  • TWEET THIS
  • SHARE THIS
  • COMMENT
  • LOVE THIS 0
  • E-mail

Related Events

Wedding Asia Mumbai

Wedding Asia Mumbai

  • Mumbai, Maharashtra,
  • Thu 21 Dec
    -
    Fri 22 Dec
    11:00 AM to 07:30 PM
    Only Once (No Repeat)
  • Wedding Asia is a leading bridal exhibition that curates the finest in wedding fashion, trends, and lifestyle. With a legacy of showcasing the best in...

GIFTEX 23

GIFTEX 23

  • Mumbai, Maharashtra,
  • Tue 8 Aug
    -
    Fri 11 Aug
    11:00 AM to 07:00 PM
    Weekends (Sat-Sun)
  • Giftex’23 is an all-inclusive exhibition held for prospective buyers and suppliers in India and overseas for purchasing, networking and signing ...

India International Cargo Show 2022

India International Cargo Show 2022

  • Mumbai, Maharashtra,
  • Wed 30 Nov
    -
    Fri 2 Dec
    10:00 AM to 06:00 PM
    Only Once (No Repeat)
  • The INDIA INTERNATIONAL CARGO SHOW – IICS 2022 is the country’s first platform, gathering the entire cargo and logistics fr...

Smart Home Expo 3rd Edition Mumbai

Smart Home Expo 3rd Edition Mumbai

  • Mumbai, Maharashtra,
  • Wed 20 Apr
    -
    Thu 21 Apr
    10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
    Only Once (No Repeat)
  • We are happy to announce the 3rd Edition of Smart Home Expo which will take place on April 20-21,2022 at Jio World Convention Centre&nb...

glasspro INDIA 2022

glasspro INDIA 2022

  • Mumbai, Maharashtra,
  • Thu 3 Mar
    -
    Sat 5 Mar
    09:00 AM to 05:05 PM
    Only Once (No Repeat)
  • We are pleased to inform you that, GLASSPRO INDIA & fenestrationpro INDIA 2022 - the International Exhibition for Flat glass Processing,...

Comments

Quick Contact